Emma Frost vs. Rachel Summers
MATCH SCORE
Emma Frost: 2
Rachel Summers: 3

Princess Leia Organa vs. Stella Star
MATCH SCORE
Princess Leia Organa: 5
Stella Star: 2

Infinity Crisis: The Girl From T.O.R.O.N.T.O.

Movie-Brat

Hello! Since Fanfics are now allowed for this section, I have been doing plenty of these in the past year and in 2022. 

It's been what's occupying me. But I figured why not test them here? But wondering why Infinity Crisis? It' spun off from that fanfic and since dozens of authors have made their fanfics spun off from that universe, thanks to a friend of mine, I decided to throw my hat into the ring.

Here is said story. 

https://fanfiction.net/s/12926816/1/Infinity-Crisis

So, here's everything I wrote. Author's Notes and all. Hope you enjoy!

Author's Notes:

It has been a while getting into the fan fiction game but I've never stopped thinking about crossovers one bit.

And this is my first time throwing my hat into the ring regarding Infinity Crisis thanks to a friend of mine, Ben2Dartmouth, who has been at this longer than me, which in turn is connected to Infinity Crisis by Michael Weyer. After I suggested multiple ideas to his series Infinity Crisis: Glimpses and seeing Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness, Ben advised I get into the act and ultimately, this is the idea I went with to start things off especially as me getting into the groove of things and certain details I'll reveal at the end.

But I hope you enjoy!

"I am Uatu, The Watcher. I have looked over the Multiverse for eons since the beginning of the universe. Worlds that prospered, others that have not. Success, tragedy, I have seen every outcome and made the oath never to interfere.

From the tale of Captain Carter. T'Challa becoming a heroic figure of the cosmos. The Sorcerer Supreme ending the world. To the tale of Point Place being a home base for a group of Skrulls. The meeting of Captain Marvel, Black Widow and Supergirl. The next generation of Spider-Friends.