Ken Masters: 4

Guardian (Marvel Comics) vs. Captain Britain
MATCH SCORE
Guardian (Marvel Comics): 0
Captain Britain: 4

Match 841 Sinestro vs. Thor

Guest callisto

Guest callisto

Scenario: Thor is flying through space in search for one of the mighty Green Lanterns to test his might against their will. After finally seeing a Lantern he flies closer to challenge him. A gust of yalleow light that envelops and burns the Green Lantern. Thor turns and sees a pink man with a large forehead that glows of yellow.

Thor:"Who may the large headed fiend be"

Sinestro:"I am Sinestro"

Thor: "Why did the smiteth thy Lantern"

Sinestro: " For he is agent of willpower and I am that of fear"

Thor: "Ah so you already have admit defeat for you are full of fear"

Thor speeds toward the burnt remains of the Lantern and takes the ring.

Thor:"So I am now an agent of will so we must fight"

Sinestro:" Of course but you must drop your hammer or it wouldn't be fair"

Thor:"Thou shall"

When Thor drops Mijolnir Sinestro forms a giant boot and kicks Thor in his asgardian crotch. Thor quickly calls back Mijolnir.

Thor: "SINESTRO IS A DECIVER"

Thor:" SINESTRO HAS CRACKED THOU'S JEWELS"

Limits:Thor is normally powered except he has a green power ring that has 30% power. Sinestro is at his peak.

Notes: OK so this is my first time writing here and second time writing in total so tell me if there is any thing I need to improve on. Also I plan on making a story arc where I mix hero's with their archenemy into an amalgam character. For the first match i've got Spider Man and Green Goblin who i'm calling Halloween Vs. Batman and Joker who I don't have a name for i'm thinking about Night Clown if you have a better name please vote.

Guest Warcry80